Tenure Faculty | Technical Communication

Tenure Faculty

Ryan Boettger

Ryan Boettger

Associate Professor and Director of Lower-Division Service Courses

Ryan.Boettger@unt.edu

Office: Auditorium 314

Kim Sydow Campbell

Professor and Chair

Kim.Campbell@unt.edu

Office: Auditorium 317

Erin Friess

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

Erin.Friess@unt.edu

Office: Auditorium 303

Jordan Frith

Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

Jordan.Frith@unt.edu

Office: Auditorium 305

Chris Lam

Assistant Professor and Website Adminstrator

Christopher.Lam@unt.edu

Office: Auditorium 316

Tim Montler

Distinguished Research Professor

Montler@unt.edu

Office: Language 407J

Kathryn Raign

Associate Professor

Kathryn.Raign@unt.edu

Office: Auditorium 317D

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now