Lecturers | Technical Communication

Lecturers

Neil Cobb

Lecturer

john.cobb@unt.edu

Office: Auditorium 105

Lee Dollar

Lecturer

Lee.Dollar@unt.edu

Office: Auditorium 105

Yvonne Earnshaw

Lecturer

Yvonne.Earnshaw@unt.edu

Office: Auditorium 105

Crystal Elerson

Lecturer

elerson@unt.edu

Office: Auditorium 207

Lisa Jackson

Principal Lecturer and Director of the Writing Lab

ljackson@unt.edu

Office: Sage Hall 152

940.565.4458

Lindsay Moore

Lecturer

Lindsay.moore@unt.edu

Office: Auditorium 105

Diana Nogay

Diana Nogay

Lecturer

Diana.Nogay@unt.edu

Office: Auditorium 207

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now