All People | Technical Communication

All People

Lecturer and Director of Corporate Relations
Laurel.Beason@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 207
Ryan Boettger
Associate Professor
Ryan.Boettger@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 314
Professor and Department Chair
Kim.Campbell@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 317B
(940) 565-4458
Assistant to the Chair
Lucero.Carranza@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 317C
(940) 565-4684
Instructional Lab Supervisor
Brad.Davis@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 310
(940) 565-4230
Lecturer/ Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Lee.Dollar@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 105
Lecturer
Elerson@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 105
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Erin.Friess@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 303
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Jordan.Frith@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 305
Associate Professor
Chris.Lam@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 316
Distinguished Research Professor
Montler@unt.edu
Office: Language 407J
Lecturer
Lindsay.Moore@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 105
Academic/ PR Specialist
Jessica.Papion@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 317
(940) 565-4458
Associate Professor and Director of Lower Division Service Courses
Kathryn.Raign@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 317D
Assistant Professor
Vincent.Robles@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 207

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now