All People | Technical Communication

All People

Ryan Boettger
Associate Professor and Director of Lower-Division Service Courses
Ryan.Boettger@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 314
Professor and Chair
Kim.Campbell@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 317
Lecturer
john.cobb@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 105
Lecturer
Lee.Dollar@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 105
Lecturer
Yvonne.Earnshaw@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 105
Lecturer
elerson@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 207
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Erin.Friess@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 303
Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Jordan.Frith@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 305
Principal Lecturer and Director of the Writing Lab
ljackson@unt.edu
Office: Sage Hall 152
Assistant Professor and Website Adminstrator
Christopher.Lam@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 316
Distinguished Research Professor
Montler@unt.edu
Office: Language 407J
Lecturer
Lindsay.moore@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 105
Diana Nogay
Lecturer
Diana.Nogay@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 207
Associate Professor
Kathryn.Raign@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 317D

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now