All People | Technical Communication

COVID-19 updates—In an effort to keep everyone healthy, UNT's on-campus operations are closed until further notice. We're serving students remotely. Please stay connected. Stay up to date on UNT’s response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).

Have you registered for summer and fall classes yet? While COVID-19 has created some uncertainty for us all, UNT is committed to helping the Mean Green family turn dreams into reality. Let’s get through this together!

Register for classes on my.unt.edu
Not a UNT student yet? Apply to UNT
Having trouble registering? Get help from an advisor

All People

Professor and Department Chair

Kim.Campbell@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 317B
(940) 565-4458
Tech Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Tech Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Associate Professor and Assistant Chair
Ryan.Boettger@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 314
Tech Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Lecturer
Oren.Bruton@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Assistant to the Chair
Lucero.Carranza@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 317C
(940) 565-4458
Advisory Board Member, Retired, AT&T, UNT
nbcobb@verizon.net
Administrative Specialist
Jeanette.Correa@unt.edu
Office: AUDB 317
940 565-4458
Assistant Professor
Lecturer
Cheryl.Croall@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Instructional Lab Supervisor
Brad.Davis@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 310
(940) 565-4230
Advisory Board Member, Vice President, Customer Experience Strategy, WageWorks
brantderanger@gmail.com
Tech Lab Manager
Office: AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Associate Professor
Erin.Friess@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 303
Advisory Board Member, Managing Partner, BRIGHTWING
jgenovich@gobrightwing.com
Tech Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Associate Professor
Chris.Lam@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 316
Tech Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Tech Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Advisory Board Member, Documentation Manager, NETSCOUT
agnes.mends-crentsil@netscout.com
Advisory Board Member, Senior Analyst, VERIZON
paul.mireles@verizon.com
Maurice Moss
Advisory Board Member, Axxess
motechcomm@gmail.com
Tech Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Advisory Board Member, Chief Executive Officer, MADCAP SOFTWARE
aolivier@madcapsoftware.com
Associate Professor and Comm Lab Director
Kathryn.Raign@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 207
Assistant Professor
Vincent.Robles@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 305
Advisory Board Member, Technical Communication Manager, SABRE
jamie.roddy@sabre.com
Assistant Professor
Jordan.Smith2@unt.edu
Office: Language Building 407K
Advisory Board Member, Director, User Research & Usability, SABRE
brian.sullivan@sabre.com
Advisory Board Member, Content Lead, CGI
tx.tracysummers@gmail.com
Advisory Board Member, CEO, Content Rules
vals@contentrules.com
Lecturer and Director of Student Recruiting
Meesha.Thomas@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Tech Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Advisory Board Member, Lead Technical Writer, Central Publications, SOUTHWEST AIRLINES
philip.tirelli@wnco.com
Tech Lab Technician
Office: AUDB 310
(940) 565-4193
Tech Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Tech Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now