All People | Technical Communication

All People

Professor and Department Chair

Kim.Campbell@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 317B
(940) 565-4458
Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
Lecturer and Director of Corporate Relations
Laurel.Beason@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
Associate Professor and Assistant Chair
Ryan.Boettger@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 314
Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
Lecturer
Oren.Bruton@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Assistant to the Chair
Lucero.Carranza@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 317C
(940) 565-4458
Advisory Board Member, Retired, AT&T, UNT
nbcobb@verizon.net
Senior Instructional Lab Supervisor
Brad.Davis@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 310
(940) 565-4230
Advisory Board Member, Vice President, Customer Experience Strategy, WageWorks
brantderanger@gmail.com
Lecturer
Lee.Dollar@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
Associate Professor
Erin.Friess@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 303
Associate Professor
Jordan.Frith@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 305
Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
Advisory Board Member, Managing Partner, BRIGHTWING
jgenovich@gobrightwing.com
Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
Associate Professor
Chris.Lam@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 316
Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
Advisory Board Member, Documentation Manager, NETSCOUT
agnes.mends-crentsil@netscout.com
Student System Administrator
Office: AUDB 310
940-565-4193
Advisory Board Member, Senior Analyst, VERIZON
paul.mireles@verizon.com
Distinguished Research Professor
Montler@unt.edu
Office: Language Building 407J
Advisory Board Member, Vice President of Business Development, US-ANALYTICS
yasmin.s.morrison@gmail.com
Advisory Board Member, Chief Executive Officer, MADCAP SOFTWARE
aolivier@madcapsoftware.com
Academic/ PR Specialist
Jessica.Papion@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium 317
(940) 565-4458
Associate Professor and Comm Lab Director
Kathryn.Raign@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 207
Assistant Professor
Vincent.Robles@unt.edu
Office: Language Building 409L
Advisory Board Member, Technical Communication Manager, SABRE
jamie.roddy@sabre.com
Lab Manager
Office: AUDB 307
Advisory Board Member, Director, User Research & Usability, SABRE
brian.sullivan@sabre.com
Advisory Board Member, Senior Technical Communicator, ARGO
tx.tracysummers@gmail.com
Lecturer and Director of Student Recruiting
Meesha.Thomas@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Advisory Board Member, Lead Technical Writer, Central Publications, SOUTHWEST AIRLINES
philip.tirelli@wnco.com
Advisory Board Member, Global Director, Technical Communication Innovation & Best Practices, HUAWEI
rhonda.truitt@huawei.com
Student System Administrator
Office: AUDB 310
940-565-4193
Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307
Lab Assistant
Office: AUDB 307