All People | Technical Communication

Covid-19 —UNT is offering a mix of in-person, partially in-person, and online/remote course deliveries for Fall 2020. Stay up to date on UNT's response, including return to campus plans.

UNT Banner

All People

Professor and Department Chair

James.Meernik@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 317B
(940) 565-4458
Tech Lab Assistant
AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Tech Lab Assistant
AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Associate Professor
Ryan.Boettger@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 314
Tech Lab Assistant
AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Programs, and Faculty Advisor
Oren.Bruton@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 105
Professor
Kim.Campbell@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 105
(940) 565-4458
Assistant to the Chair
Lucero.Carranza@unt.edu
Auditorium 317C
(940) 565-4458
Advisory Board Member, Retired, AT&T, UNT
nbcobb@verizon.net
Administrative Specialist
Jeanette.Correa@unt.edu
AUDB 317
940 565-4458
Assistant Professor
Lecturer
Cheryl.Croall@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 105
Instructional Lab Supervisor
Brad.Davis@unt.edu
Auditorium 310
(940) 565-4230
Advisory Board Member, Vice President, Customer Experience Strategy, WageWorks
brantderanger@gmail.com
Tech Lab Manager
AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Associate Professor
Erin.Friess@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 303
Advisory Board Member, Managing Partner, BRIGHTWING
jgenovich@gobrightwing.com
Tech Lab Assistant
AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Associate Professor
Chris.Lam@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 316
Tech Lab Assistant
AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Tech Lab Assistant
AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Advisory Board Member, Documentation Manager, NETSCOUT
agnes.mends-crentsil@netscout.com
Advisory Board Member, Senior Analyst, VERIZON
paul.mireles@verizon.com
Maurice Moss
Advisory Board Member, Axxess
motechcomm@gmail.com
Tech Lab Assistant
AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Advisory Board Member, Chief Executive Officer, MADCAP SOFTWARE
aolivier@madcapsoftware.com
Associate Professor and Comm Lab Director
Kathryn.Raign@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 207
Assistant Professor
Vincent.Robles@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 305
Advisory Board Member, Technical Communication Manager, SABRE
jamie.roddy@sabre.com
Assistant Professor
Jordan.Smith2@unt.edu
Language Building 407K
Advisory Board Member, Director, User Research & Usability, SABRE
brian.sullivan@sabre.com
Advisory Board Member, Content Lead, CGI
tx.tracysummers@gmail.com
Advisory Board Member, CEO, Content Rules
vals@contentrules.com
Lecturer and Director of Student Recruiting
Meesha.Thomas@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 105
Tech Lab Assistant
AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Advisory Board Member, Lead Technical Writer, Central Publications, SOUTHWEST AIRLINES
philip.tirelli@wnco.com
Tech Lab Technician
AUDB 310
(940) 565-4193
Tech Lab Assistant
AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193
Tech Lab Assistant
AUDB 307
(940) 565-4193

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now