Faculty | Technical Communication

Faculty

Associate Professor and Chair

Ryan.Boettger@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 317B
(940) 565-4458
Professor
Kim.Campbell@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 105
Assistant Professor
Samantha.Cosgrove@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 314
Lecturer
Cheryl.Croall@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 105
Lecturer
Adam.Fout@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 105
Professor
Erin.Friess@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 303
Lecturer
Evelyn.Sarujimmy@unt.edu
AUDB 317D
Associate Professor
Chris.Lam@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 316
Associate Professor and Comm Lab Director
Kathryn.Raign@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 207
Assistant Professor
Jordan.Smith2@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 304

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now