Faculty | Technical Communication

Faculty

Professor and Department Chair

Kim.Campbell@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 317B
(940) 565-4458
Lecturer and Director of Corporate Relations
Laurel.Beason@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 207
Associate Professor
Ryan.Boettger@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 314
Lecturer/ Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Lee.Dollar@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Lecturer
Elerson@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Erin.Friess@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 303
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Jordan.Frith@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 305
Associate Professor
Chris.Lam@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 316
Distinguished Research Professor
Montler@unt.edu
Office: Language Building 407J
Associate Professor and Director of Lower Division Service Courses
Kathryn.Raign@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 317D
Assistant Professor
Vincent.Robles@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 207

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now