Faculty | Technical Communication

COVID-19 updates—In an effort to keep everyone healthy, UNT's on-campus operations are closed until further notice. We're serving students remotely. Please stay connected. Stay up to date on UNT’s response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).

Have you registered for summer and fall classes yet? While COVID-19 has created some uncertainty for us all, UNT is committed to helping the Mean Green family turn dreams into reality. Let’s get through this together!

Register for classes on my.unt.edu
Not a UNT student yet? Apply to UNT
Having trouble registering? Get help from an advisor

Faculty

Professor and Department Chair

Kim.Campbell@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 317B
(940) 565-4458
Associate Professor and Assistant Chair
Ryan.Boettger@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 314
Lecturer
Oren.Bruton@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Assistant Professor
Lecturer
Cheryl.Croall@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Associate Professor
Erin.Friess@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 303
Associate Professor
Chris.Lam@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 316
Associate Professor and Comm Lab Director
Kathryn.Raign@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 207
Assistant Professor
Vincent.Robles@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 305
Assistant Professor
Jordan.Smith2@unt.edu
Office: Language Building 407K
Lecturer and Director of Student Recruiting
Meesha.Thomas@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now