Faculty | Technical Communication

Faculty

Professor and Department Chair

Kim.Campbell@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 317B
(940) 565-4458
Lecturer and Director of Corporate Relations
Laurel.Beason@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Associate Professor and Assistant Chair
Ryan.Boettger@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 314
Lecturer
Oren.Bruton@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Lecturer
Lee.Dollar@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105
Associate Professor
Erin.Friess@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 303
Associate Professor
Jordan.Frith@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 305
Associate Professor
Chris.Lam@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 316
Distinguished Research Professor
Montler@unt.edu
Office: Language Building 407J
Associate Professor and Comm Lab Director
Kathryn.Raign@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 207
Assistant Professor
Vincent.Robles@unt.edu
Office: Language Building 409L
Lecturer and Director of Student Recruiting
Meesha.Thomas@unt.edu
Office: Auditorium Building 105