Faculty | Technical Communication

Covid-19 —UNT is offering a mix of in-person, partially in-person, and online/remote course deliveries for Fall 2020. Stay up to date on UNT's response, including return to campus plans.

UNT Banner

Faculty

Professor and Department Chair

James.Meernik@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 317B
(940) 565-4458
Associate Professor
Ryan.Boettger@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 314
Lecturer, Director of Undergraduate Programs, and Faculty Advisor
Oren.Bruton@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 105
Professor
Kim.Campbell@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 105
(940) 565-4458
Assistant Professor
Lecturer
Cheryl.Croall@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 105
Associate Professor
Erin.Friess@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 303
Associate Professor
Chris.Lam@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 316
Associate Professor and Comm Lab Director
Kathryn.Raign@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 207
Assistant Professor
Vincent.Robles@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 305
Assistant Professor
Jordan.Smith2@unt.edu
Language Building 407K
Lecturer and Director of Student Recruiting
Meesha.Thomas@unt.edu
Auditorium Building 105

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now